Join Our Email List!  Get the MarketPlace & other news by email.  Privacy policy

West Market Street UMC
on Facebook, Twitter & YouTube


facebook-logo  Follow us on Twitter!  Visit us on YouTube!

If you need pastoral care, have a hospitalization, death, or an emergency, call the West Market Street UMC CARE LINE at 336-404-4302. (This number does not receive texts.)

Church Staff

Meet the members of our West Market Street United Methodist Church ministry team.  Our team members are always available to assist you. Call the church office at 336.275.4587, and someone will be glad to help you. Our normal church office hours are 8:30am - 4:30pm Monday through Thursday, with a lunch hour break from 12:00pm - 1:00pm.  On Friday, the office is open from 8:30am - 12:00pm.

Pastoral & Program Staff

Dan Martin3

Rev. Dan Martin, Senior Pastor

Phone: 336.708.6015
Email: dmartin@wmsumc.org

Scott Nowlan

Rev. Scott Nowlan, Pastor of Administration

Phone: 336.275.4587, ext. 21
Email: 
snowlan@wmsumc.org

Pamela Strader

Rev. Pam Strader, Pastor of Program Ministry & Pastoral Care

Phone: 336.275.4587
Email:  pstrader@wmsumc.org

JillAlventosaBrown

Rev. Jill Alventosa-Brown, Pastor of Congregational Care and Older Adults

Phone: 336.275.4587, ext. 17
Email: jalventosabrown@wmsumc.org

Alice Ann Johnson

Alice Ann Johnson, Director of Music & the Arts

Phone: 336.275.4587, ext. 18
Email: ajohnson@wmsumc.org

Ginger Shields

Ginger Shields, Director of Family Ministry

Phone: 336.275.4587, ext. 13
Email: gshields@wmsumc.org

MarcusMcClellan

Marcus McClellan, Director of Youth Ministry

Phone: 336.275.4587, ext. 14
Email: mmcclellan@wmsumc.org

Erin Althaus

Erin Althaus, Director of Children's Ministry

Phone: 336.275.4587, ext. 19
Email: 
ealthaus@wmsumc.org

    

Marian Dotts, Director, Early Childhood Center

Phone: 336.378.6093, ext. 103
Email: mdotts@eccgreensboro.org

 
 

Lisa Butterworth, Assistant Director, Early Childhood Center

Phone: 336.378.6093
Email: lbutterworth@eccgreensboro.org

 

Administrative Support Staff

connie

Connie Donnell, Office Support
Congregational Care and Outreach

Phone: 336.275.4587, ext. 26
Email:
cdonnell@wmsumc.org

sonya

Sonya McCaul, Bookkeeper

Phone: 336.275.4587, ext. 22
Email:
smccaul@wmsumc.org

Jane

Jane Rousey, Office Support
Senior Pastor, Spiritual Formation

Phone: 336.275.4587, ext.
Email:
jrousey@wmsumc.org

 

Sandra Murray, Receptionist

Phone: 336.275.4587, ext. 10
Email: receptionist@wmsumc.org

 

Jean Jolly, Receptionist

Phone: 336.275.4587
Email: receptionist@wmsumc.org

 

Maintenance Support Staff

 

Kevin Walker, Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 336.275.4587

Eddie Tatum

 

 

Eddie Tatum, Maintenance Associate

Phone: 336.275.4587